Members of the FCA Markets Practitioner Panel are senior level industry representatives of the major sectors of the UK’s wholesale and securities markets, with some specific requirements for membership in the legislation. Members are formally appointed by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Chair must have the formal approval of the Treasury.

This person is the Chair

Michael Findlay

Non-Executive Chair of London Stock Exchange plc

Mark Austin

Corporate Partner, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Philippe Le Barrois d'Orgeval

Chief Executive Officer, Amundi UK

Marisa Drew

Chief Sustainability Officer & Global Head Sustainability Strategy, Advisory & Finance, Credit Suisse

Suvro Dutta

Partner, Financial Services, KPMG LLP

Steven Fine

Chief Executive, Peel Hunt LLP

Richard Haas

Member of the Boards of CapeView Azri Funds

Peter Harrison

Group Chief Executive, Schroders

Mark Jones

Deputy CEO, Man Group

Terecina Kwong

Chief Operating Officer, HSBC Europe

David McD Livingstone

Chief Executive Officer for Europe, Middle East and Africa, Citi

Hannah Meakin

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

Stuart Williams

President, ICE Futures Europe

Clare Woodman

Head of EMEA and CEO, Morgan Stanley & Co. Int'l Plc